Just For The Night… Or Two

Cover to first Book of Warriors series.

I’m putting up my book, Book of Warriors: Vlad The Impaler for free this weekend. I’d love for you to read it and let me know what you think. It’s a short book (~5500 words) about Kit, a woman stuck in the present, unsure of her future, and in love with the past. She unwittingly purchases a box with a secret inside. She finds the Book of Warriors and tumbles right into Vlad the Impaler’s arms. Steamy and breathless, I had some fun writing it, and hope you enjoy it too!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

